Our Governors

Grange Primary School is governed by a well established, experienced and supportive governing board. The governing board is the strategic decision-making body in each school and academy. 

Governing bodies:

  • set the school’s strategic direction
  • hold the head teacher to account for a school’s performance
  • ensure that the school’s budget is properly managed

The Governors at Grange Primary School are committed to improving the educational provision for all the children of Grange Primary School.

Chair of Governors - Mrs Pat Juby

Vice Chair - Mrs Val Wilton

Mrs Beth Williams

Mr Hans Rackham 

Mrs Susan Harper

Mr Andrew Doyle

Mr David Bishop

Mrs Celia Anderson

Mrs Avril Ramsey

Mrs Kath Ralley

Mr Sean Thomas

Mr Josh Taitt

To view our a table of our Governance Structure and Committees please click the link below.


File icon: pdf Table of Governors for Grange Primary School as at Sept 20172018v4 [pdf 245KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf Grange Academy Board Website [pdf 74KB] Click to download